
September 10, 2026
bunq's 2026 index puts Bristol at £1,908 a month and Brighton at £1,890, both above Paris, Berlin and Stockholm on living costs across 75 cities.

September 10, 2026
bunq's 2026 index puts Bristol at £1,908 a month and Brighton at £1,890, both above Paris, Berlin and Stockholm on living costs across 75 cities.

September 10, 2026
Mambu has merged its core, payments and a new agentic AI layer into one architecture, including a Model Context Protocol connection that lets enterprise AI agents work directly with the core.

September 10, 2026
Rare Carat shoppers can split an engagement ring into four interest-free payments or finance it at 0% APR over up to twelve months, one of the highest-ticket categories Klarna serves.

September 10, 2026
Vision Bank, an Islamic bank licensed in Abu Dhabi Global Market, is lending short-term trade finance to small exporters across the GCC and Asia through partners instead of branches.

September 9, 2026
POSaBIT has pushed its $4.75 million loan maturity to March 2030 and cut the rate from 12% to 10%, falling to 9% in 2027, while repaying $2 million over 18 months.

September 9, 2026
Accrual, which launched in February with $75 million led by General Catalyst, is buying Puzzle's accounting-firm business to move into client accounting services. Terms were not disclosed.

September 9, 2026
An Alipay+ and S&P Global survey of 6,000 travellers found 81.3% already use AI to plan trips, but far fewer will let it make payment decisions for them.

September 9, 2026
White Clay is bringing its profitability-based incentive software to community banks and credit unions, automating staff pay plans around five profitability measures.

September 9, 2026
MyVest, a TIAA subsidiary, has added bond order generation, native fixed income compliance rules and analytics to its Strategic Portfolio System for wealth managers.

September 8, 2026
Lumin Digital has packaged its merger technology work into a five-phase framework, pitching it to banks and credit unions working through a combination.

September 8, 2026
Members 1st, a Pennsylvania credit union with $8 billion in assets, has become the third credit union to invest in Delfi's balance-sheet management CUSO. The amount was not disclosed.

September 8, 2026
Citi moved client dollars on Swift's blockchain ledger alongside First Abu Dhabi Bank and OCBC, the first live ledger transactions for a US bank and for the Middle East and Southeast Asia.