
Accrual, which launched in February with $75 million led by General Catalyst, is buying Puzzle's accounting-firm business to move into client accounting services. Terms were not disclosed.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 9, 2026

An Alipay+ and S&P Global survey of 6,000 travellers found 81.3% already use AI to plan trips, but far fewer will let it make payment decisions for them.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 9, 2026

White Clay is bringing its profitability-based incentive software to community banks and credit unions, automating staff pay plans around five profitability measures.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 9, 2026

MyVest, a TIAA subsidiary, has added bond order generation, native fixed income compliance rules and analytics to its Strategic Portfolio System for wealth managers.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 9, 2026

Lumin Digital has packaged its merger technology work into a five-phase framework, pitching it to banks and credit unions working through a combination.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 8, 2026

Members 1st, a Pennsylvania credit union with $8 billion in assets, has become the third credit union to invest in Delfi's balance-sheet management CUSO. The amount was not disclosed.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 8, 2026

Citi moved client dollars on Swift's blockchain ledger alongside First Abu Dhabi Bank and OCBC, the first live ledger transactions for a US bank and for the Middle East and Southeast Asia.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 8, 2026

By absorbing MSB USA, OpenPayd gains 43 US state money transmitter licences without filing a single application, just ahead of its planned Nasdaq listing.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 8, 2026

Premialab users can now analyse Parameta benchmarks for swap rates, rate volatility, inflation swaps and LNG basis inside the same quantitative platform they already use.
Marvin Evans·September 8, 2026

Nuwan Liyanage of DFCC Bank argues the winning fintechs in emerging markets sell cash access and liquidity, not slicker apps, whatever the headline mobile money numbers suggest.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 7, 2026

All of Cari's $32.5 million came from banks, including its six design partners and Glacier Bank. The startup builds tokenized deposit infrastructure for community lenders.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 7, 2026

FTV Capital led TabaPay's $155 million round, and the processor plans to buy Denver's Transact Bank, which will become TabaBank under a new holding company.
Charitarth Sindhu·September 7, 2026